Contact with our representative

Please contact our sales representatives, who can present our offer and terms of cooperation in detail.

Regional sales representatives (Click on the selected region to see the contact details):

Grzegorz Zagraba
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel. 87 620 97 59
kom. 516 178 524
e-mail: g.zagraba@serwistal.pl

Olga Łowczyńska
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel. 87 629 14 18
kom. 502 110 053
e-mail: o.lowczynska@serwistal.pl

Punkt sprzedaży w Augustowie
ul.Wojska Polskiego 72
tel. kom 798 024 187
tel. kom 798 024 188
e-mail: augustow@serwistal.pl

Zbigniew Michalak
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel. 81 743 81 36
kom. 509 438 575
e-mail: z.michalak@serwistal.pl

Beata Kowalska
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel. 81 743 81 36
kom. 506 059 907
e-mail: b.kowalska@serwistal.pl

Paweł Kluczny
Specjalista ds. handlu
kom. 721 002 032
e-mail: p.kluczny@serwistal.pl

Emil Osiecki
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel. 87 620 14 88
kom. 502 110 084
e-mail: e.osiecki@serwistal.pl

Aleksandr Perevoshikov
Export Specialist
tel. 87 629 14 82
kom. 500 043 135
e-mail: a.perevoshikov@serwistal.pl

Contact details

SERWISTAL Sp. z o.o.

19-300 Ełk, ul. Dojazdowa 2A
tel. 087 620 93 00
fax 087 629 14 89
e-mail: info@steelaprofil.pl

Contact form

Name (required)

Email address (required)

Subject

Message